Pastoral Staff By Region

Region 1 Pastors.

Pr. George Gintorok
Pulau Banggi
019 534 2730 / 010 933 2730 agontorok@yahoo.com
Pr. Natanael Sawanai
Lok Agong
0112 985 3588 natanaelneal@gmail.com
Pr. Brian Lee Tat Kee
Kudat
016 834 6281 tatkeeli/20012001@yahoo.com
Pr. James Basi
Sikuati
010 930 1664 bjamesodyn@gmail.com / jamesodyn@yahoo.com
Pr. Lysoniel Juji Lamam
Matunggong
014 351 7907 lysoniels@gmail.com
Pr. Donny Sungaggai
Langkon
019 831 4169 donnydonnys@yahoo.com.my
Helmy Hazel Baleh
Parapat District Pastor

Region 2 Pastors.

Pr. Justin Wong Chong Yung
Bandau Chinese/GASS Chaplain
016 755 2334 / 0112 520 8868 kingyung87@gmail.com
Pr. Jerry Siming
Lotong
0111 885 0113 jrys81s@gmail.com
Pr. Hamir Sigandal
Goshen / SMAG
0112 984 9061 hamirsigandal16@gmail.com
Pr. Juri Rumondok
Marak-Parak District Pastor
Pr. Moris Bonsoi
Sumbilingon District Pastor

Region 3 Pastors.

Pr Laini Gura
Bongkol
013 889 8949 guralaini@gmail.com
Pr Duani Pantai
Damai
016 829 2607 / 016 894 3767 duanipantai@hotmail.com
Pr. Jaslie Mungau
Kinadaan
014 556 5015 jasliemungau@yahoo.com
Pr. Alnanih Sangkoh
Kaiboton
019 800 2507 bgalls_87@yahoo.com
Pr. Webesterlong Gorikin
Mapad
014 853 9713 gibis_77@yahoo.com
Pr. Janson Tongkiang
Mempakad
019 893 6007
Pr. Sherwin Gunggut
Morion
013 548 6358 sherwinmitchell@rocketmail.com
Pr. Robert Jada
Tandek

Region 4 Pastors.

Pr. Severinus Umpok
Mantanau
014 850 1522 / 014 351 4810 stsnnie@yahoo.com
Pr. Morris Bonsoi
Tagaroh
011 512 8432 / 088 662 013 mbonsoi65@gmail.com
Pr. Laidis Majingkal
Tagaroh
019 899 5003 / 019 532 8067 LaidisMajingkal@yahoo.com
Pr. Haiyon John
Rugading
019 842 1351 Haiyonjhone@yahoo.com

Region 5 Pastors.

Pr. Nium Gabu
Gaur
013 889 2087 niumgabu@yahoo.com
Pr. Malvin Gakim
Narinang
019 897 8667 / 088 971 270 mightymalvin@yahoo.com
Pr. Charldi Lauren
Rangalau
013 544 2324 charldilauren@gmail.com
Pr. Rayner Dino Baninus
Rosok
014 554 0130 dino.rayner@yahoo.com
Pr. Giftor Jepth Ginda
Nahaba
013 874 9428 / 016 815 5647 giftor83@gmail.com

Region 6 Pastors.

Pr. Elwin Motibih
Tenghilan
019 870 6497 elwinmotibih@gmail.com

Region 7 Pastors.

Pr. Herbert Laung
Tuaran
010 580 9838

Region 8 Pastors.

Pr. Wizzie Lontuni
Kiulu
010 581 3130 wizzie_zee@yahoo.com
Pr. Nelver Sikul
Malangang Baru
Pr. Willter Asin
Mantob
Pr. George Ebbie
PMC Tampauli /SMAT
Pr. Kozani Malim
Tamparuli

Region 9 Pastors.

Pr. Earie Madius
Kepayan
011 3549 1060 emadius@adventistsabah.org
Pr. Daniel Bagah
Kota Kinabalu City
013 886 6841 / 088 783404 danielbagahwp@hotmail.com
Pr. Rison Sodundu
Kota Kinabalu Likas
019 800 2728 s_rison@hotmail.com
Pr. Micheal Chin
Kota Kinabalu Luyang
012 836 3277 Mikechk73@gmail.com
Pr Walter Duliman
Kinarut/Penampang
014 284 2575 walterduliman@gmail.com

Region 10 Pastors.

Pr Jeremiah Sam John
Kuala Penyu Sub Dist
019 870 9636 Jersnney@yahoo.com
Pr. Mark Simpul
Papar
014 353 5923 msimpul@gmail.com
Pr. Syeborn Bukah
Sipitang
013 750 5735 syeborn@yahoo.com

Region 11 Pastors.

Pr. Waddin Musalim
Keningau
010 782 9945 / 0111 796579 wdnes89@hotmail.com
Pr. Lambrin Mabin
Tenom
014 932 1564 / 010 903 2767 lavron76@yahoo.com
Pr. Ebin Gopokong
Pensiangan
014 874 3865 / 0111 415 9948
Pr. Marion Martin
Sook-Nabawan
013 552 5096 prmarionmartin@yahoo.com
Pr. Reey Renzey Peterlyn
Tambunan
013 553 9175 reeypeterlyn@gmail.com

Region 12 Pastors.

Pr. Roy Dulis
Pinampadan
Pr. Dj Herjai Johari
Ranau
Pr. A. Hairrie Severinus
Taviu
010 940 8424 hairrie85@yahoo.com
Pr. Tongming Marting
019 531 7461 tongmingmarting02@gmail.com

Region 13 Pastors.

Pr. Erick Roy Paul
Beluran
019 899 4257 rickroy_89@yahoo.com
Pr. Jimrod Benggon
Sandakan
016 732 3146
Pr. Saliun @ Hillmond Sandayan
Sungai Manila
013 839 1654 hillbe_64@yahoo.com.my

Region 14 Pastors.

Pr. A.Harnnie Severinus
Lahad Datu
0111 600 4934 emelodyli@yahoo.com
Pr. Lawden Bukah
Tungku
0113 144 6410 / 0111 506 1850 densly@ymail.com / lowdenbuck@gmail.com
Pr. Ronald Majinau
Semporna
0113 1411 557 eircnzember@gmail.com
Pr. Welfred Md. Johari
Semporna
017 868 1531 ademzwell@gmail.com
Pr. Deckson Epol
Kalabakan
014 801 3163 decksond@gmail.com
Pr. Velly Masibin
Kalabakan
013 866 4121