Pastoral Staff By Region

Region 1 Pastors.

Pr. George Gintorok
Pulau Banggi
019 534 2730 / 010 933 2730 agontorok@yahoo.com
Pr. Natanael Sawanai
Lok Agong
0112 985 3588 natanaelneal@gmail.com
Pr. Brian Lee Tat Kee
Kudat
016 834 6281 tatkeeli/20012001@yahoo.com
Pr. James Basi
Sikuati
010 930 1664 bjamesodyn@gmail.com / jamesodyn@yahoo.com
Pr. Willter Asin
Parapat
010 940 8515
Pr. Lysoniel Juji Lamam
Matunggong
014 351 7907 lysoniels@gmail.com
Pr. Donny Sungaggai
Langkon
019 831 4169 donnydonnys@yahoo.com.my

Region 2 Pastors.

Pr. Justin Wong Chong Yung
Bandau Chinese
016 755 2334 / 0112 520 8868 kingyung87@gmail.com
Pr. Jerry Siming
Lotong
0111 885 0113 jrys81s@gmail.com
Pr. Hamir Sigandal
Goshen / SMAG
0112 984 9061 hamirsigandal16@gmail.com
Pr. Madin Sandig
Marak-Parak
0112 263 3427 mbsandig@ymail.com / forunnerofchrist@gmail.com
Pr. Maijar Malingka
Sumbilingon
011 953 4971 / 019 581 7252 mmaijar@yahoo.com

Region 3 Pastors.

Pr Laini Gura
Bongkol
013 889 8949 guralaini@gmail.com
Pr Duani Pantai
Damai
016 829 2607 / 016 894 3767 duanipantai@hotmail.com
Pr. Kelly Belden Jouni
Gana
0111 208 0625 / 013 556 3772 kelly88_A@yahoo.com
Pr. Jaslie Mungau
Kinadaan
014 556 5015 jasliemungau@yahoo.com
Pr. Alnanih Sangkoh
Kaiboton
019 800 2507 bgalls_87@yahoo.com
Pr. Webesterlong Gorikin
Mapad
014 853 9713 gibis_77@yahoo.com
Pr. Janson Tongkiang
Mempakad
019 893 6007
Pr. Sherwin Gunggut
Morion
013 548 6358 sherwinmitchell@rocketmail.com
Pr. Juri Rumondok
Tandek
013 549 0521 / 014 563 9527 jeju8084@yahoo.com
Pr. Wirra Maun
Magandai
013 899 1437 wirramaun@yahoo.com

Region 4 Pastors.

Pr. Severinus Umpok
Mantanau
014 850 1522 / 014 351 4810 stsnnie@yahoo.com
Pr. Morris Bonsoi
Tagaroh
011 512 8432 / 088 662 013 mbonsoi65@gmail.com
Pr. Laidis Majingkal
Tagaroh
019 899 5003 / 019 532 8067 LaidisMajingkal@yahoo.com
Pr. Haiyon John
Rugading
019 842 1351 Haiyonjhone@yahoo.com

Region 5 Pastors.

Pr. Nium Gabu
Gaur
013 889 2087 niumgabu@yahoo.com
Pr. Malvin Gakim
Narinang
019 897 8667 / 088 971 270 mightymalvin@yahoo.com
Pr. Charldi Lauren
Rangalau
013 544 2324 charldilauren@gmail.com
Pr. Rayner Dino Baninus
Rosok
014 554 0130 dino.rayner@yahoo.com
Pr. Giftor Jepth Ginda
Nahaba
013 874 9428 / 016 815 5647 giftor83@gmail.com

Region 6 Pastors.

Pr. Johnny Bongkulong
Kelawat
0112 993 5788 / 088 971 453
Pr. Elwin Motibih
Tenghilan
019 870 6497 elwinmotibih@gmail.com

Region 7 Pastors.

Pr. Jamesrail Jamil
Kapa
016 836 2418 jamesrail91@gmail.com
Pr. George Lamam
Nabalu
019 587 8152 georgelamam@gmail.com
Pr. Herbert Laung
Tuaran
010 580 9838

Region 8 Pastors.

Pr. Wizzie Lontuni
Kiulu
010 581 3130 wizzie_zee@yahoo.com
Pr. Ervin Gadaun
Malangang Baru
013 556 6328 egadaun@yahoo.com
Pr. Charles Saverinus
Mantob
014 903 4972 calsz10en@yahoo.com
Pr. Samuel Gion
PMC Tampauli /SMAT
Pr. George Ebbie
Tamparuli
013 541 3564 geo7ev@yahoo.com.sg

Region 9 Pastors.

Pr. Nelver Sikul
Inanam
019 895 6514
Pr. Earie Madius
Kepayan
011 3549 1060 emadius@adventistsabah.org
Pr. Daniel Bagah
Kota Kinabalu City
013 886 6841 / 088 783404 danielbagahwp@hotmail.com
Pr. Kozani Malim
Alamesra
016 802 2206 koza_armageddon@yahoo.com
Pr. Rison Sodundu
Kota Kinabalu Likas
019 800 2728 s_rison@hotmail.com
Pr. Micheal Chin
Kota Kinabalu Luyang
012 836 3277 Mikechk73@gmail.com
Pr. Tee Chin Chai
Kelombong
012 671 2477 teechinchai75@gmail.com
Pr. Washington Laung
Menggatal
019 899 1105 atwlaung@hotmail.com
Pr Walter Duliman
Kinarut/Penampang
014 284 2575 walterduliman@gmail.com
Pr. Tommy Golotoh
Telipok
019 873 2449 tommygolotoh@yahoo.com

Region 10 Pastors.

Pr Jeremiah Sam John
Kuala Penyu Sub Dist
019 870 9636 Jersnney@yahoo.com
Pr. Ginantar Balud
Labuan
013 867 3133 gbalud@yahoo.com
Pr. Mark Simpul
Papar
014 353 5923 msimpul@gmail.com
Pr. Syeborn Bukah
Sipitang
013 750 5735 syeborn@yahoo.com

Region 11 Pastors.

Pr. Waddin Musalim
Keningau
010 782 9945 / 0111 796579 wdnes89@hotmail.com
Pr. Lambrin Mabin
Tenom
014 932 1564 / 010 903 2767 lavron76@yahoo.com
Pr. Ebin Gopokong
Pensiangan
014 874 3865 / 0111 415 9948
Pr. Marion Martin
Sook-Nabawan
013 552 5096 prmarionmartin@yahoo.com
Pr. Ompod Muaji
Salinatan
0112 988 4778 alvininin@yahoo.com
Pr. Reey Renzey Peterlyn
Tambunan
013 553 9175 reeypeterlyn@gmail.com

Region 12 Pastors.

Pr. Roy Dulis
Pinampadan
Pr. Helmy Hazel Baleh
Ranau
019 850 9171 helmyhazel@hotmail.com
Pr. A. Hairrie Severinus
Taviu
010 940 8424 hairrie85@yahoo.com
Pr. Tongming Marting
019 531 7461 tongmingmarting02@gmail.com

Region 13 Pastors.

Pr. Erick Roy Paul
Beluran
019 899 4257 rickroy_89@yahoo.com
Pr. Jimrod Benggon
Sandakan
016 732 3146
Pr. Saliun @ Hillmond Sandayan
Sungai Manila
013 839 1654 hillbe_64@yahoo.com.my

Region 14 Pastors.

Pr. A.Harnnie Severinus
Lahad Datu
0111 600 4934 emelodyli@yahoo.com
Pr. Lawden Bukah
Tungku
0113 144 6410 / 0111 506 1850 densly@ymail.com / lowdenbuck@gmail.com
Pr. Chan Duen Ping
Tawau
0111 414 4511 duenchan@yahoo.com
Pr.Ferinly Justin
Serundung, Tawau
016 804 6209/ 014 860 0701 ferinly90@gmail.com
Pr. Ronald Majinau
Semporna
0113 1411 557 eircnzember@gmail.com
Pr. Welfred Md. Johari
Semporna
017 868 1531 ademzwell@gmail.com
Pr. Deckson Epol
Kalabakan
014 801 3163 decksond@gmail.com
Pr. Velly Masibin
Kalabakan
013 866 4121